Horns of Jericho – single


Shinto Records

The Vortex single “Horns of Jericho” is extracted from the compilation album “Music for the Rising Sun” released July 15 2011 on “Shinto Records” (US).
It gathers more than 90 international bands and musicians, for the benefit of the American Red Cross for the “Japan Earthquake and Pacific Tsunami” effort.

“Musicians from around the globe have donated time, passion and inspiration for the benefit of Japan.
It is our sincere desire that our music will inspire others to give to those in need. We also wish for the people of Japan to feel our compassion and support during this unimaginable trial.”

Written and composed by Nico Guerrero
Recorded @ Scories Studio, France
Compilation coordinated by Aaron Russell for Shinto Records,
Mastered by Oni Sakti.
Release:      July 15, 2011
Label:           Shinto Records (US)
Tracklist:    Horns of Jericho   05:26